x

5 Star Plays

5 Star Plays is a new series on Channel 5 News highlighting the best football plays during Valley high school football.

Catch it every Sunday on Channel 5 News. 

Five Star Plays

6 days ago Monday, September 19 2022 Sep 19, 2022 Monday, September 19, 2022 6:32:15 AM CDT September 19, 2022
1 week ago Monday, September 12 2022 Sep 12, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022 12:36:11 PM CDT September 12, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 06 2022 Sep 6, 2022 Tuesday, September 06, 2022 7:16:10 AM CDT September 06, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, September 05 2022 Sep 5, 2022 Monday, September 05, 2022 11:19:07 AM CDT September 05, 2022
3 weeks ago Sunday, August 28 2022 Aug 28, 2022 Sunday, August 28, 2022 10:20:21 PM CDT August 28, 2022
10 months ago Monday, November 15 2021 Nov 15, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 2:56:11 PM CST November 15, 2021
10 months ago Monday, November 08 2021 Nov 8, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021 11:10:05 PM CST November 08, 2021
10 months ago Sunday, October 31 2021 Oct 31, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 11:01:49 PM CDT October 31, 2021
11 months ago Monday, October 25 2021 Oct 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 12:46:48 AM CDT October 25, 2021
11 months ago Monday, October 18 2021 Oct 18, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 7:53:30 PM CDT October 18, 2021
11 months ago Sunday, October 10 2021 Oct 10, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 10:59:15 PM CDT October 10, 2021
11 months ago Sunday, October 03 2021 Oct 3, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 10:26:01 PM CDT October 03, 2021