x

Two-A-Day Tours

The 2022 high school football season is right around the corner and Channel 5 Sports is going to make sure YOU are ready for Friday nights.

Every day until the first snap, the largest sports team in the Valley will preview every team in the RGV, from Roma to Brownsville, and everywhere in between.

Channel 5 Sports Two-A-Day Tour will air every night at 6 and 10 p.m.

Two-A-Day Tours

6 months ago Thursday, August 24 2023 Aug 24, 2023 Thursday, August 24, 2023 11:11:01 PM CDT August 24, 2023
6 months ago Saturday, August 19 2023 Aug 19, 2023 Saturday, August 19, 2023 6:15:10 PM CDT August 19, 2023
6 months ago Saturday, August 19 2023 Aug 19, 2023 Saturday, August 19, 2023 5:57:21 PM CDT August 19, 2023
6 months ago Saturday, August 19 2023 Aug 19, 2023 Saturday, August 19, 2023 5:38:10 PM CDT August 19, 2023
6 months ago Saturday, August 19 2023 Aug 19, 2023 Saturday, August 19, 2023 7:07:32 AM CDT August 19, 2023
6 months ago Saturday, August 19 2023 Aug 19, 2023 Saturday, August 19, 2023 5:52:33 AM CDT August 19, 2023
6 months ago Thursday, August 17 2023 Aug 17, 2023 Thursday, August 17, 2023 7:46:07 AM CDT August 17, 2023
6 months ago Tuesday, August 15 2023 Aug 15, 2023 Tuesday, August 15, 2023 8:00:53 PM CDT August 15, 2023
6 months ago Sunday, August 13 2023 Aug 13, 2023 Sunday, August 13, 2023 8:23:44 PM CDT August 13, 2023
6 months ago Thursday, August 10 2023 Aug 10, 2023 Thursday, August 10, 2023 11:23:26 PM CDT August 10, 2023
6 months ago Monday, August 07 2023 Aug 7, 2023 Monday, August 07, 2023 6:34:49 PM CDT August 07, 2023
6 months ago Monday, August 07 2023 Aug 7, 2023 Monday, August 07, 2023 6:33:38 PM CDT August 07, 2023