x

SpaceX News

Grid
List
Originally Published: 16 MAR 24 11:00 ET By Ashley Strickland, CNN Editor's note: Like what you’ve read? Oh,... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, March 16 2024 Mar 16, 2024 Saturday, March 16, 2024 12:20:24 PM CDT March 16, 2024 in News
Dozens of people were up bright and early to witness SpaceX's third test flight of the Starship rocket Thursday. ... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, March 14 2024 Mar 14, 2024 Thursday, March 14, 2024 12:51:00 PM CDT March 14, 2024 in News
SpaceX came close to completing an hourlong test flight of its mega rocket on its third try Thursday, but the... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, March 13 2024 Mar 13, 2024 Wednesday, March 13, 2024 8:59:00 PM CDT March 13, 2024 in News
SpaceX received approval for a third test launch of their Starship rocket from the Federal Aviation Administration. Targeting... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, March 13 2024 Mar 13, 2024 Wednesday, March 13, 2024 2:44:00 PM CDT March 13, 2024 in News
SpaceX is eyeing a third test launch of their Starship rocket from their Boca Chica facility next week. SpaceX... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, March 06 2024 Mar 6, 2024 Wednesday, March 06, 2024 8:59:00 PM CST March 06, 2024 in News
MCALLEN, Texas (AP) — SpaceX would acquire public land in Texas to expand its rocket-launch facilities under a tentative deal... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, March 06 2024 Mar 6, 2024 Wednesday, March 06, 2024 5:56:14 PM CST March 06, 2024 in News
The vote on the land swap between SpaceX and the Texas Parks and Wildlife Commission has been approved. The... More >>
2 months ago Monday, March 04 2024 Mar 4, 2024 Monday, March 04, 2024 5:11:00 PM CST March 04, 2024 in News
The Federal Aviation Administration has closed the investigation into the last SpaceX launch at Boca Chica. The investigation was... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, February 27 2024 Feb 27, 2024 Tuesday, February 27, 2024 9:47:00 AM CST February 27, 2024 in News
A July 2022 ruling from Cameron County's 445th district court was overturned Thursday by the Thirteenth Court of Appeals. ... More >>
3 months ago Saturday, February 03 2024 Feb 3, 2024 Saturday, February 03, 2024 4:50:58 PM CST February 03, 2024 in News
Commissioners with the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department postponed the vote for consideration to exchange land from the Boca Chica... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, January 24 2024 Jan 24, 2024 Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:45:00 PM CST January 24, 2024 in News
The South Texas Ecotourism Center sits in Laguna Vista along Highway 100. It's an area Cameron County uses to... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, January 18 2024 Jan 18, 2024 Thursday, January 18, 2024 9:41:00 PM CST January 18, 2024 in News
SpaceX is looking to open a $15 million shopping center and restaurant near their Starbase launch site in Boca Chica.... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, January 17 2024 Jan 17, 2024 Wednesday, January 17, 2024 10:43:00 PM CST January 17, 2024 in News
Valley environmental advocates were caught off guard Tuesday when they came across a notice in The Monitor that the state... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, January 17 2024 Jan 17, 2024 Wednesday, January 17, 2024 9:18:00 AM CST January 17, 2024 in News
Originally Published: 21 NOV 23 16:36 ET Updated: 11 JAN 24 18:19 ET By Jackie Wattles, CNN ... More >>
4 months ago Friday, January 12 2024 Jan 12, 2024 Friday, January 12, 2024 9:01:06 AM CST January 12, 2024 in News
All is quiet following a Friday morning static fire test from SpaceX’s Boca Chica facility. Static fire of... More >>
5 months ago Friday, December 29 2023 Dec 29, 2023 Friday, December 29, 2023 5:41:00 PM CST December 29, 2023 in News


Radar
7 Days