x

Zoo Guest of the Week

Zoo Guest is a feature series connecting you to the diverse animals at Gladys Porter Zoo in Brownsville, Texas. 

It airs every Friday at noon. 

Zoo Guest

1 day ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 12:36:29 PM CDT September 24, 2021
1 week ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 12:24:22 PM CDT September 17, 2021
3 weeks ago Friday, September 03 2021 Sep 3, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 12:34:31 PM CDT September 03, 2021
4 weeks ago Friday, August 27 2021 Aug 27, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 12:50:30 PM CDT August 27, 2021
1 month ago Friday, August 06 2021 Aug 6, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 12:39:28 PM CDT August 06, 2021
1 month ago Friday, July 30 2021 Jul 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 12:18:37 PM CDT July 30, 2021
2 months ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 12:57:01 PM CDT July 23, 2021
2 months ago Friday, July 16 2021 Jul 16, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 12:36:28 PM CDT July 16, 2021
2 months ago Friday, July 09 2021 Jul 9, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 12:35:01 PM CDT July 09, 2021
2 months ago Friday, July 02 2021 Jul 2, 2021 Friday, July 02, 2021 12:37:34 PM CDT July 02, 2021
3 months ago Friday, June 25 2021 Jun 25, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 2:57:17 PM CDT June 25, 2021
3 months ago Friday, June 18 2021 Jun 18, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021 12:36:33 PM CDT June 18, 2021
3 months ago Friday, June 11 2021 Jun 11, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021 12:29:56 PM CDT June 11, 2021
3 months ago Friday, June 04 2021 Jun 4, 2021 Friday, June 04, 2021 12:18:11 PM CDT June 04, 2021
3 months ago Friday, May 28 2021 May 28, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021 12:22:03 PM CDT May 28, 2021
4 months ago Friday, May 21 2021 May 21, 2021 Friday, May 21, 2021 12:39:21 PM CDT May 21, 2021
4 months ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 12:27:21 PM CDT May 14, 2021
4 months ago Friday, May 07 2021 May 7, 2021 Friday, May 07, 2021 12:48:54 PM CDT May 07, 2021
4 months ago Monday, May 03 2021 May 3, 2021 Monday, May 03, 2021 2:43:41 PM CDT May 03, 2021
5 months ago Friday, April 23 2021 Apr 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 12:17:07 PM CDT April 23, 2021
5 months ago Monday, April 12 2021 Apr 12, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021 6:20:40 AM CDT April 12, 2021


Radar
7 Days