x

(Para español, haga clic aquí.)

This April, KRGV is shining a light on the diabetes epidemic in the Rio Grande Valley. Through our various platforms, we will provide a 360-degree look into the disease and how you can make changes in your life to prevent diabetes. Join us for our series of Daytime segments, news coverage in English and Spanish, commercials and social media content throughout the month of April.

Watch CHANNEL 5 NEWS on Mondays at Noon and 5 p.m., HECHOS VALLE on Wednesdays at Noon and 5 p.m. and Daytime with Kimberly and Esteban on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 2 p.m. for special reports on diabetes.

HEB and ASAS Health are offering FREE diabetes screenings in the month of April. Click on a date on the calendar for information on where and when the screenings will be available.

Heart of the Valley Stories

2 months ago Friday, April 29 2022 Apr 29, 2022 Friday, April 29, 2022 5:01:44 PM CDT April 29, 2022
2 months ago Thursday, April 28 2022 Apr 28, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022 9:04:59 PM CDT April 28, 2022
2 months ago Wednesday, April 27 2022 Apr 27, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 9:30:37 PM CDT April 27, 2022
2 months ago Wednesday, April 27 2022 Apr 27, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 12:17:36 PM CDT April 27, 2022
2 months ago Wednesday, April 27 2022 Apr 27, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:35:30 AM CDT April 27, 2022
2 months ago Tuesday, April 19 2022 Apr 19, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:13:50 PM CDT April 19, 2022
2 months ago Tuesday, April 19 2022 Apr 19, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:23:42 AM CDT April 19, 2022
2 months ago Monday, April 18 2022 Apr 18, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 3:43:41 PM CDT April 18, 2022
2 months ago Friday, April 15 2022 Apr 15, 2022 Friday, April 15, 2022 4:54:01 PM CDT April 15, 2022


Sponsors

Radar
7 Days