x

National News

Grid
List
WASHINGTON (AP) — The House sent President Joe Biden the most wide-ranging gun violence bill Congress has passed in decades... More >>
2 days ago Friday, June 24 2022 Jun 24, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 2:12:00 PM CDT June 24, 2022 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — The Supreme Court on Friday stripped away the nation's constitutional protections for abortion that had stood for... More >>
2 days ago Friday, June 24 2022 Jun 24, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 8:16:00 AM CDT June 24, 2022 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — A bipartisan gun violence bill that seemed unimaginable a month ago is on the verge of winning... More >>
2 days ago Friday, June 24 2022 Jun 24, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 6:55:36 AM CDT June 24, 2022 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — The Jan. 6 committee will hear from former Justice Department officials who faced down a relentless pressure... More >>
3 days ago Thursday, June 23 2022 Jun 23, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 11:05:51 AM CDT June 23, 2022 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — The Biden administration announced Wednesday that it is providing logistical support to import the equivalent of about... More >>
4 days ago Wednesday, June 22 2022 Jun 22, 2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 10:04:00 AM CDT June 22, 2022 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — The House 1/6 committee is set to hear from the caretakers of American democracy — elections workers... More >>
5 days ago Tuesday, June 21 2022 Jun 21, 2022 Tuesday, June 21, 2022 9:23:42 AM CDT June 21, 2022 in News
AUSTIN, Texas (AP) — A recount in Texas has affirmed Democrat Michelle Vallejo as her party's nominee for a new... More >>
6 days ago Monday, June 20 2022 Jun 20, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 6:31:00 AM CDT June 20, 2022 in News
NEW YORK (AP) — The U.S. on Saturday opened COVID-19 vaccines to infants, toddlers and preschoolers. The shots will... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, June 18 2022 Jun 18, 2022 Saturday, June 18, 2022 2:17:15 PM CDT June 18, 2022 in News
U.S. regulators on Friday authorized the first COVID-19 shots for infants and preschoolers, paving the way for vaccinations to begin... More >>
1 week ago Friday, June 17 2022 Jun 17, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022 7:32:00 AM CDT June 17, 2022 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — The 1/6 committee is set to plunge into Donald Trump's last-ditch effort to salvage the 2020 election... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, June 16 2022 Jun 16, 2022 Thursday, June 16, 2022 10:24:00 AM CDT June 16, 2022 in News
Dr. Anthony Fauci, the face of America's pandemic response through two White House administrations, has tested positive for the coronavirus.... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, June 15 2022 Jun 15, 2022 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 1:45:00 PM CDT June 15, 2022 in News
COVID-19 shots for U.S. infants, toddlers and preschoolers moved a step closer Wednesday. The Food and Drug Administration's outside... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, June 15 2022 Jun 15, 2022 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 1:26:52 PM CDT June 15, 2022 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — The Supreme Court has ruled against immigrants who are seeking their release from long periods of detention... More >>
1 week ago Monday, June 13 2022 Jun 13, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 11:46:35 AM CDT June 13, 2022 in News
DALLAS (AP) — There is little evidence that gasoline prices, which hit a record $5 a gallon on Saturday, will... More >>
1 week ago Monday, June 13 2022 Jun 13, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 8:35:16 AM CDT June 13, 2022 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — Donald Trump's closest campaign advisers, top government officials and even his family were dismantling his false claims... More >>
1 week ago Monday, June 13 2022 Jun 13, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 7:57:00 AM CDT June 13, 2022 in News


Radar
7 Days