x

KRGV Investigations

Grid
List
HIDALGO – An unusual purchase with taxpayer money lead CHANNEL 5 NEWS to investigate that expense. Among music revelers,... More >>
5 months ago Thursday, December 19 2019 Dec 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:12:00 PM CST December 19, 2019 in News
NUEVO PROGRESO – Medication from Mexico is a financial lifesaver for some, but for others a risk. A dollar... More >>
6 months ago Wednesday, November 27 2019 Nov 27, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:19:00 PM CST November 27, 2019 in News
BROWNSVILLE - There are only 5 in the world. Each one is located in Cameron county. The Army... More >>
6 months ago Friday, November 22 2019 Nov 22, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 11:03:00 AM CST November 22, 2019 in News
EDINBURG – Local educators are taking note and adapting to the continued vape-related illnesses across the nation. At the... More >>
6 months ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:50:00 PM CST November 13, 2019 in News
WESLACO – Veterans are being charged and losing thousands of dollars for assistance services they can get for free. ... More >>
6 months ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 4:27:00 PM CST November 11, 2019 in News
MISSION – Firefighters tasked with protecting the community were left helpless when they received a cancer diagnosis. Some lost their... More >>
7 months ago Tuesday, November 05 2019 Nov 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 9:39:00 PM CST November 05, 2019 in News
BROWNSVILLE – In the pitch black of night, Texas Game Wardens hunt for illegal gill nets along the Rio Grande.... More >>
7 months ago Thursday, October 31 2019 Oct 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 9:13:00 PM CDT October 31, 2019 in News
WESLACO – She survived an accidental school bus dragging seven years ago. Justice was served after the family settled... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, October 03 2019 Oct 3, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 8:21:00 PM CDT October 03, 2019 in News
EDINBURG – Most of the food we eat is planted by hand. Diane Soto, a migrant farm worker, has... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, September 26 2019 Sep 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:09:00 PM CDT September 26, 2019 in News
UPDATE (7/17): A school board meeting will be held next week regarding the computers that weren't wiped. CHANNEL 5... More >>
11 months ago Monday, July 01 2019 Jul 1, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 6:27:00 PM CDT July 01, 2019 in News

Radar
7 Days