x

KRGV Investigations

Grid
List
WESLACO – Some of the victims of a local mortgage fraud case may be able to keep their homes following... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, November 28 2018 Nov 28, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:05:31 PM CST November 28, 2018 in News
WESLACO – An unlicensed contractor or electrician could end up costing you much more than anticipated and can even put... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, November 08 2018 Nov 8, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 9:32:25 PM CST November 08, 2018 in News
WESLACO – Property owners, investors and even suppliers say they became victims and lost thousands of dollars to the same... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, November 01 2018 Nov 1, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 9:35:06 PM CDT November 01, 2018 in News
WESLACO – Traumatic injury claims involving U.S. Border Patrol agents are on an upward trend nationally and in the Rio... More >>
10 months ago Thursday, May 17 2018 May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 2:17:00 PM CDT May 17, 2018 in News
EDINBURG – A state agency is investigating after learning nearly a dozen people were registered to vote out of a... More >>
10 months ago Thursday, April 26 2018 Apr 26, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:02:14 PM CDT April 26, 2018 in News
HARLINGEN – A nationwide epidemic is now making its way into the Rio Grande Valley – opioid addiction. However, there... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, March 01 2018 Mar 1, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 8:43:36 PM CST March 01, 2018 in News
BROWNSVILLE – Plasma donation centers can be found throughout the Rio Grande Valley. They aren't lacking so-called donors either. It's... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, February 21 2018 Feb 21, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:26:04 PM CST February 21, 2018 in News
MCALLEN – Students across the Rio Grande Valley are turning to Xanax as a drug of choice. Data shows it's... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, February 15 2018 Feb 15, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:51:00 PM CST February 15, 2018 in News
EL CENIZO – Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton is appealing federal Judge Orlando Garcia’s ruling to temporarily block Senate Bill... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, August 31 2017 Aug 31, 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:30:09 PM CDT August 31, 2017 in News
AURORA, Colo. - Some Rio Grande Valley parents are coming forward with a confession. They're giving their daughter marijuana. Madelynn... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, July 13 2017 Jul 13, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017 12:35:23 PM CDT July 13, 2017 in Investigations

Radar
7 Days