x

Pumped Up

On Sundays during high school football season, we recap some of the highlights from this week's games. Reminder: You can get more updates by liking the KRGV Sports Facebook page.

Pumped Up

3 months ago Friday, December 07 2018 Dec 7, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 1:30:36 PM CST December 07, 2018
3 months ago Thursday, November 29 2018 Nov 29, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 3:12:07 PM CST November 29, 2018
4 months ago Tuesday, November 13 2018 Nov 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:42:26 AM CST November 13, 2018
4 months ago Tuesday, November 06 2018 Nov 6, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 3:47:49 AM CST November 06, 2018
4 months ago Monday, October 29 2018 Oct 29, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 9:40:08 PM CDT October 29, 2018
4 months ago Monday, October 22 2018 Oct 22, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 1:45:38 PM CDT October 22, 2018
5 months ago Monday, October 15 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 4:29:52 PM CDT October 15, 2018
5 months ago Wednesday, October 10 2018 Oct 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 12:15:12 AM CDT October 10, 2018
5 months ago Monday, October 08 2018 Oct 8, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 10:26:49 PM CDT October 08, 2018
5 months ago Tuesday, October 02 2018 Oct 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 3:38:50 AM CDT October 02, 2018
5 months ago Tuesday, September 25 2018 Sep 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:12:29 PM CDT September 25, 2018
5 months ago Tuesday, September 18 2018 Sep 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 4:07:39 PM CDT September 18, 2018
6 months ago Tuesday, September 11 2018 Sep 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2:51:16 PM CDT September 11, 2018
6 months ago Monday, September 03 2018 Sep 3, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 5:49:40 PM CDT September 03, 2018
1 year ago Monday, November 13 2017 Nov 13, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017 5:33:06 AM CST November 13, 2017
1 year ago Monday, November 06 2017 Nov 6, 2017 Monday, November 06, 2017 6:30:19 AM CST November 06, 2017
1 year ago Monday, October 30 2017 Oct 30, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017 5:12:14 AM CDT October 30, 2017
1 year ago Monday, October 23 2017 Oct 23, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017 4:39:19 AM CDT October 23, 2017
1 year ago Monday, October 16 2017 Oct 16, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017 4:48:10 AM CDT October 16, 2017
1 year ago Wednesday, October 11 2017 Oct 11, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:16:10 PM CDT October 11, 2017
1 year ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 3:15:01 AM CDT September 25, 2017