x

Dave's Dozen

Each week Sports Contributor Dave Brown reviews the high school football teams. Reminder: You can get more updates by liking the KRGV Sports Facebook page.

1 week ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 9:57:24 PM CST November 04, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, October 28 2019 Oct 28, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 9:41:10 PM CDT October 28, 2019
1 month ago Monday, October 07 2019 Oct 7, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 9:48:45 PM CDT October 07, 2019
1 month ago Monday, September 30 2019 Sep 30, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 9:44:08 PM CDT September 30, 2019
1 month ago Monday, September 16 2019 Sep 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 10:07:34 PM CDT September 16, 2019
2 months ago Tuesday, September 10 2019 Sep 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:02:55 PM CDT September 10, 2019
2 months ago Tuesday, September 03 2019 Sep 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 4:01:50 PM CDT September 03, 2019
11 months ago Tuesday, November 13 2018 Nov 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5:15:16 AM CST November 13, 2018
1 year ago Tuesday, November 06 2018 Nov 6, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 4:02:54 AM CST November 06, 2018
1 year ago Tuesday, October 30 2018 Oct 30, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:01:38 AM CDT October 30, 2018