x

Pet of the Week

Pet of the Week is a weekly series that showcases dogs and cats up for adoption at various pet shelters across the Valley. 

Catch it airing every Thursday at noon. 

Pet of the Week

6 months ago Thursday, March 03 2022 Mar 3, 2022 Thursday, March 03, 2022 4:19:26 PM CST March 03, 2022
7 months ago Friday, February 04 2022 Feb 4, 2022 Friday, February 04, 2022 12:37:00 PM CST February 04, 2022
7 months ago Friday, January 28 2022 Jan 28, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 1:53:12 PM CST January 28, 2022
8 months ago Thursday, January 20 2022 Jan 20, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022 12:44:52 PM CST January 20, 2022
8 months ago Thursday, January 06 2022 Jan 6, 2022 Thursday, January 06, 2022 3:47:48 PM CST January 06, 2022
8 months ago Thursday, December 30 2021 Dec 30, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 12:32:10 PM CST December 30, 2021
9 months ago Thursday, December 23 2021 Dec 23, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021 12:21:55 PM CST December 23, 2021
9 months ago Thursday, December 16 2021 Dec 16, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 12:22:32 PM CST December 16, 2021
9 months ago Thursday, December 09 2021 Dec 9, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021 12:21:56 PM CST December 09, 2021
10 months ago Thursday, November 18 2021 Nov 18, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 12:23:02 PM CST November 18, 2021
10 months ago Thursday, November 04 2021 Nov 4, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 2:09:46 PM CDT November 04, 2021
10 months ago Thursday, October 28 2021 Oct 28, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:11:48 PM CDT October 28, 2021
11 months ago Thursday, October 21 2021 Oct 21, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 12:56:58 PM CDT October 21, 2021
11 months ago Thursday, October 07 2021 Oct 7, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 12:53:12 PM CDT October 07, 2021
11 months ago Thursday, September 30 2021 Sep 30, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 12:21:51 PM CDT September 30, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:25:44 PM CDT September 23, 2021
1 year ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 9:36:00 AM CDT September 17, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, September 09 2021 Sep 9, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 12:25:12 PM CDT September 09, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, September 02 2021 Sep 2, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 12:32:09 PM CDT September 02, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, August 19 2021 Aug 19, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 2:52:50 PM CDT August 19, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, August 05 2021 Aug 5, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 12:28:56 PM CDT August 05, 2021


Radar
7 Days