x

Grid
List
BOSTON - McAllen High catcher Chris Bernal had the opportunity of a life time on Friday as he stood on... More >>
1 month ago Friday, September 25 2020 Sep 25, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 11:35:00 PM CDT September 25, 2020 in Sports
BOSTON - McAllen High catcher Chris Bernal is taking his talents to Boston's legendary Fenway Park when he participates in... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, September 24 2020 Sep 24, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 11:21:33 PM CDT September 24, 2020 in Sports
SOMERSET - Former Mission High School head coach and legend of Texas high school football coaching Sonny Detmer died on... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, September 22 2020 Sep 22, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 3:40:00 PM CDT September 22, 2020 in Sports
MISSION - When a valley athlete suffers, the whole valley suffers. One Mission Eagles football player recently being diagnosed with... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, September 20 2020 Sep 20, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 10:27:00 PM CDT September 20, 2020 in Sports
INDIANAPOLIS - The NCAA men's and women's basketball season will begin Nov. 25, the day before Thanksgiving. The... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, September 16 2020 Sep 16, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 10:00:00 PM CDT September 16, 2020 in Sports
RIO HONDO - The clock has run out for the Rio Hondo Bobcats for a 2020 football season. On Monday... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, September 16 2020 Sep 16, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9:44:00 PM CDT September 16, 2020 in Sports
BROWNSVILLE - The Bloodhounds from Saint Joseph Academy got good news from the Diocese of Brownsville on Monday as they... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, September 15 2020 Sep 15, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 11:18:00 PM CDT September 15, 2020 in Sports
MISSION - Mission CISD announced their plans to return varsity athletics to campus even as students continue to learn remotely... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, September 15 2020 Sep 15, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 11:14:00 PM CDT September 15, 2020 in Sports
The Edinburg Cheer Program is the first in the nation to have all gold uniforms for Childhood Cancer Awareness... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, September 13 2020 Sep 13, 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:25:00 PM CDT September 13, 2020 in Sports
EDINBURG - A pair of UTRGV baseball players picked up an opportunity to play summer collegiate ball after their college... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, September 09 2020 Sep 9, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020 11:11:00 PM CDT September 09, 2020 in Sports
MISSION - During the month of September the nation 'goes gold' for Childhood Cancer Awareness Month. One of our... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, September 06 2020 Sep 6, 2020 Sunday, September 06, 2020 10:54:00 PM CDT September 06, 2020 in Sports
LOS ANGELES - Brownsville native Omar " El Relampago" Juarez is less than a month removed from his last victory... More >>
1 month ago Friday, September 04 2020 Sep 4, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020 11:28:00 PM CDT September 04, 2020 in Sports
EDINBURG - RGV FC will finally welcome back fans for the first time since the COVID-19 pandemic postponed their season.... More >>
1 month ago Friday, September 04 2020 Sep 4, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020 11:13:00 PM CDT September 04, 2020 in Sports
MISSION - Sharyland Pioneer QB Eddie Lee Marburger is waiting patiently for his chance to play his senior season. Already... More >>
1 month ago Monday, August 31 2020 Aug 31, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020 11:05:00 PM CDT August 31, 2020 in Sports
MERCEDES - A local Mercedes athlete starts a taco business to help his family with finances. Location: 929... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, August 30 2020 Aug 30, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:38:00 PM CDT August 30, 2020 in Sports

Radar
7 Days