Sports Minute: The Class of 2020: A look at basketball's new Hall of Famers

1 year 1 week 5 days ago Saturday, April 04 2020 Apr 4, 2020 April 04, 2020 10:25 AM April 04, 2020 in Sports - AP - Texas

AP Basketball Writer

Biographies and highlights for members of the 2020 induction class for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame, as announced on Saturday. The class includes Kobe Bryant, Tim Duncan, Kevin Garnett, Tamika Catchings, Rudy Tomjanovich, Kim Mulkey, Eddie Sutton, Barbara Stevens and Patrick Baumann.

Copyright 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission.

More News

7 Days