x

Playmakers

Playmakers is a new series on Channel 5 News highlighting Texas high school football's most impactful players. 

Catch Playmakers every Tuesday on Channel 5 News. 

Playmakers is sponsored by Greater State Bank. 

Two-A-Day Tours

1 year ago Friday, October 29 2021 Oct 29, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 2:51:52 PM CDT October 29, 2021
1 year ago Friday, October 22 2021 Oct 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 12:03:20 AM CDT October 22, 2021
1 year ago Friday, October 22 2021 Oct 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 12:00:22 AM CDT October 22, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, October 21 2021 Oct 21, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 1:27:50 PM CDT October 21, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, October 21 2021 Oct 21, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 1:20:55 PM CDT October 21, 2021
1 year ago Tuesday, October 12 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 9:54:26 PM CDT October 12, 2021
1 year ago Tuesday, October 12 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 9:38:52 PM CDT October 12, 2021
1 year ago Tuesday, October 05 2021 Oct 5, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 10:25:31 PM CDT October 05, 2021
1 year ago Tuesday, October 05 2021 Oct 5, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 9:58:37 PM CDT October 05, 2021
1 year ago Tuesday, September 28 2021 Sep 28, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 11:12:07 PM CDT September 28, 2021
1 year ago Tuesday, September 28 2021 Sep 28, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 11:08:29 PM CDT September 28, 2021
1 year ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 10:40:06 PM CDT September 21, 2021