x

KRGV Investigations

Grid
List
MISSION – Firefighters tasked with protecting the community were left helpless when they received a cancer diagnosis. Some lost their... More >>
4 weeks ago Tuesday, November 05 2019 Nov 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 9:39:00 PM CST November 05, 2019 in News
BROWNSVILLE – In the pitch black of night, Texas Game Wardens hunt for illegal gill nets along the Rio Grande.... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, October 31 2019 Oct 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 9:13:00 PM CDT October 31, 2019 in News
WESLACO – She survived an accidental school bus dragging seven years ago. Justice was served after the family settled... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, October 03 2019 Oct 3, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 8:21:00 PM CDT October 03, 2019 in News
EDINBURG – Most of the food we eat is planted by hand. Diane Soto, a migrant farm worker, has... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, September 26 2019 Sep 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:09:00 PM CDT September 26, 2019 in News
HARLINGEN – The mother of Abigail Estrada, a Harlingen teen who disappeared 12 years ago, is speaking out. Ruben... More >>
5 months ago Tuesday, July 02 2019 Jul 2, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 4:21:00 PM CDT July 02, 2019 in News
EDINBURG - A home builder was arrested Monday after multiple Rio Grande Valley families claim they’ve lost hundreds of thousands... More >>
5 months ago Monday, July 01 2019 Jul 1, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 8:29:00 PM CDT July 01, 2019 in News
UPDATE (7/17): A school board meeting will be held next week regarding the computers that weren't wiped. CHANNEL 5... More >>
5 months ago Monday, July 01 2019 Jul 1, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 6:27:00 PM CDT July 01, 2019 in News
MCALLEN – The dangers immigrants face as they journey to the United States range from injury to kidnapping and death;... More >>
8 months ago Wednesday, March 13 2019 Mar 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 11:00:00 PM CDT March 13, 2019 in News
WESLACO – Homeowners in the Rio Grande Valley are being warned about letters being sent in regards to property ownership.... More >>
9 months ago Monday, March 04 2019 Mar 4, 2019 Monday, March 04, 2019 3:07:00 PM CST March 04, 2019 in News
MCALLEN – School districts across the Rio Grande Valley are trying to keep students from leaving. CHANNEL 5 NEWS... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, September 06 2018 Sep 6, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 9:36:00 PM CDT September 06, 2018 in Investigations

Radar
7 Days