x

KRGV Investigations

Grid
List
Nurses who temporarily worked at a Rio Grande Valley hospital shared images that led to public outcry in mid-June. ... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, July 29 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 2:53:00 PM CDT July 29, 2020 in Investigations
WILLACY COUNTY — Missing soap, a lack of cleaning supplies and sick detainees pushed a group to protest July 20... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, July 28 2020 Jul 28, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8:34:00 AM CDT July 28, 2020 in Investigations
HARLINGEN – Federal agents say they’re seeing a spike in straw purchases in the Rio Grande Valley. An AK-47... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, February 06 2020 Feb 6, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 9:28:00 PM CST February 06, 2020 in News
WESLACO – The federal government is proposing a plan to end HIV transmission in the United States by 2030. New... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, January 30 2020 Jan 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 8:16:00 PM CST January 30, 2020 in News
MCALLEN – A former McAllen gun store manager is scheduled to go to trial next month accused of selling weapons... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, January 09 2020 Jan 9, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:46:00 PM CST January 09, 2020 in News
MCALLEN – A former reserve deputy for a Rio Grande Valley constable was arrested and charged with selling weapons illegally... More >>
2 years ago Wednesday, January 08 2020 Jan 8, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 9:20:00 PM CST January 08, 2020 in News
HIDALGO – An unusual purchase with taxpayer money lead CHANNEL 5 NEWS to investigate that expense. Among music revelers,... More >>
2 years ago Thursday, December 19 2019 Dec 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:12:00 PM CST December 19, 2019 in News
NUEVO PROGRESO – Medication from Mexico is a financial lifesaver for some, but for others a risk. A dollar... More >>
2 years ago Wednesday, November 27 2019 Nov 27, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:19:00 PM CST November 27, 2019 in News
BROWNSVILLE - There are only 5 in the world. Each one is located in Cameron county. The Army... More >>
2 years ago Friday, November 22 2019 Nov 22, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 11:03:00 AM CST November 22, 2019 in News
EDINBURG – Local educators are taking note and adapting to the continued vape-related illnesses across the nation. At the... More >>
2 years ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:50:00 PM CST November 13, 2019 in News


Radar
7 Days