x

Photographer's Perspective

Take a look at what the CHANNEL 5 NEWS photographers see each week. Photographer's Perspective is a behind-the-scenes look at the work, the equipment used and the challenges faced by the station's award-winning photography team.

Photographer's Perspective airs Sunday nights during CHANNEL 5 NEWS at 10:30.

9 hours ago Monday, August 15 2022 Aug 15, 2022 Monday, August 15, 2022 6:27:36 AM CDT August 15, 2022
1 week ago Monday, August 08 2022 Aug 8, 2022 Monday, August 08, 2022 6:21:45 AM CDT August 08, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, August 01 2022 Aug 1, 2022 Monday, August 01, 2022 6:30:29 AM CDT August 01, 2022
3 weeks ago Monday, July 25 2022 Jul 25, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 6:29:50 AM CDT July 25, 2022
4 weeks ago Monday, July 18 2022 Jul 18, 2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 5:30:20 AM CDT July 18, 2022
1 month ago Monday, July 04 2022 Jul 4, 2022 Monday, July 04, 2022 10:19:08 AM CDT July 04, 2022
1 month ago Monday, June 27 2022 Jun 27, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 7:47:59 AM CDT June 27, 2022
1 month ago Monday, June 20 2022 Jun 20, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 6:12:29 AM CDT June 20, 2022
2 months ago Tuesday, June 14 2022 Jun 14, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 5:52:21 AM CDT June 14, 2022
2 months ago Monday, June 06 2022 Jun 6, 2022 Monday, June 06, 2022 9:05:02 AM CDT June 06, 2022
2 months ago Monday, May 30 2022 May 30, 2022 Monday, May 30, 2022 10:16:19 AM CDT May 30, 2022
2 months ago Monday, May 16 2022 May 16, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 9:22:40 AM CDT May 16, 2022
3 months ago Monday, May 09 2022 May 9, 2022 Monday, May 09, 2022 9:10:38 AM CDT May 09, 2022
3 months ago Monday, May 02 2022 May 2, 2022 Monday, May 02, 2022 9:18:34 AM CDT May 02, 2022
3 months ago Monday, April 25 2022 Apr 25, 2022 Monday, April 25, 2022 10:42:12 AM CDT April 25, 2022
3 months ago Monday, April 18 2022 Apr 18, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 10:44:40 AM CDT April 18, 2022
4 months ago Monday, April 11 2022 Apr 11, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022 9:55:34 AM CDT April 11, 2022
4 months ago Monday, April 04 2022 Apr 4, 2022 Monday, April 04, 2022 9:19:49 AM CDT April 04, 2022
4 months ago Monday, March 21 2022 Mar 21, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 7:31:31 AM CDT March 21, 2022
5 months ago Monday, March 14 2022 Mar 14, 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 5:42:58 AM CDT March 14, 2022
5 months ago Monday, March 07 2022 Mar 7, 2022 Monday, March 07, 2022 5:52:40 AM CST March 07, 2022

Grid
List
Most restrictions keeping us inside have been lifted and many people just wanted to get outside and smell the fresh... More >>
2 years ago Friday, May 15 2020 May 15, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 9:41:00 PM CDT May 15, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, March 15 2020 Mar 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 10:11:00 PM CDT March 15, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
It's a team effort everyday at CHANNEL 5 NEWS. From collaborating on ideas, to shooting video and pictures for... More >>
2 years ago Sunday, March 08 2020 Mar 8, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 10:08:00 PM CDT March 08, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
WESLACO - It's rare to see a CHANNEL 5 NEWS crew stuck in the office. The stories take us across... More >>
2 years ago Monday, March 02 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 3:48:50 PM CST March 02, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
2 years ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 10:13:00 PM CST January 26, 2020 in News
Photographer's Perspective: Dia de los Reyes More >>
2 years ago Sunday, January 12 2020 Jan 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:15:00 PM CST January 12, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
2 years ago Sunday, December 15 2019 Dec 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:11:00 PM CST December 15, 2019 in News - Photographers Perspective
Photographer's Perspective: Students of the Week More >>
2 years ago Sunday, November 17 2019 Nov 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:41:00 PM CST November 17, 2019 in News
2 years ago Sunday, November 10 2019 Nov 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:24:00 PM CST November 10, 2019 in News
Bringing a story life does not just fall on how reporters write the story. It's the photographer's job to make... More >>
2 years ago Sunday, November 03 2019 Nov 3, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 10:23:00 PM CST November 03, 2019 in News - Photographers Perspective
2 years ago Sunday, October 20 2019 Oct 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:11:00 PM CDT October 20, 2019 in News - Photographers Perspective
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, September 22 2019 Sep 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 7:34:00 PM CDT September 22, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, September 15 2019 Sep 15, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 8:17:00 PM CDT September 15, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, September 08 2019 Sep 8, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 7:17:00 PM CDT September 08, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, August 25 2019 Aug 25, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:07:00 PM CDT August 25, 2019 in News


Radar
7 Days