x

(Para el español, vaya aquí)

Heart of the Valley: Diabetes

Heart of the Valley is a KRGV initiative that focuses on a two week period, to go in-depth to illuminate one critical issue, need or cause in order to help make a positive change.

In this initiative, KRGV airs investigative news stories in English on Channel 5 News and in Spanish on Somos el Valle.

Free diabetes testing is available. Facebook Live sessions are also available in English and Spanish.

Check back with us as we work on our Heart of the Valley: Diabetes for Spring 2020.

Related Stories

5 months ago Monday, July 01 2019 Jul 1, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 6:14:58 PM CDT July 01, 2019
8 months ago Friday, April 05 2019 Apr 5, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 9:55:03 PM CDT April 05, 2019
8 months ago Friday, April 05 2019 Apr 5, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 5:53:33 PM CDT April 05, 2019
8 months ago Thursday, April 04 2019 Apr 4, 2019 Thursday, April 04, 2019 5:48:47 PM CDT April 04, 2019
8 months ago Wednesday, April 03 2019 Apr 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 03, 2019 10:03:50 PM CDT April 03, 2019
8 months ago Wednesday, April 03 2019 Apr 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 03, 2019 5:41:36 PM CDT April 03, 2019
8 months ago Tuesday, April 02 2019 Apr 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 02, 2019 5:54:48 PM CDT April 02, 2019
8 months ago Monday, April 01 2019 Apr 1, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 5:52:16 PM CDT April 01, 2019
8 months ago Monday, April 01 2019 Apr 1, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 5:49:53 PM CDT April 01, 2019

Partners

Radar
7 Days